Events

Upcoming Events and Holidays at La Crèche

Official 2021 Holiday Calendar

Official 2021 Holiday Calendar

La Crèche Early Childhood Centers, Inc.
1800 Olson Memorial Highway Minneapolis, MN 55411 612-377-1786
1120 Oliver Avenue North Minneapolis, MN 55411 612-521-4384
www.lacrechekids.org   lacrechekids@hotmail.com

Friday, January 1, 2021 - New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18, 2021 - Martin Luther King, Jr Day

Friday, April 02, 2021 - Good Friday

Monday, May 31, 2021 - Memorial Day

Monday, July 5, 2021 - Observation of Independence Day

Monday, August 24, 2021 - Center Closed for Professional Development Day

Tuesday, August 25, 2021 - Center Closed for Professional Development Day

Wednesday August 26, 2021 - Center Closed for Professional Development Day

Monday, September 6, 2021 - Labor Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 26, 2021 - Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, December 24, 2021 - Christmas Eve

Friday, December 31, 2021 - New Year’s Eve